Outer Heaven
Welcome, you have just downloaded a virus. Thank You!

HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

Lots of knowledge.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Eurekafox
Admin

PostSubject: Lots of knowledge.   Mon Feb 15, 2010 9:51 pm

Check out this youtube channel for tons of various info on EDH.

https://www.youtube.com/user/ElderDragonHighlandr
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Crooked Lotus

PostSubject: Re: Lots of knowledge.   Tue Feb 16, 2010 10:13 am

That's pretty cool. Zur was in my top 10 Generals. I like his colors (Esper) and there are very few tutors in EDH - especially as a General. Believe it or not, this was the first General I tried to build a deck around. Very cool.

My most feared General? Tuff call. I'm still kind of new to this EDH thing....so I'm not really sure yet.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
The Deal

PostSubject: EDH (WOW)   Tue Feb 16, 2010 4:15 pm

Well, I just finished messing with the EDH Sliver deck that me and Sean made. I've been working on it about 5 hours now. All the cards are sleeved but, I need to make a deck list and tighten it up a little. I look forward to playing this new format. I think we should start playing EDH on Friday or Saturdays corresponding to when Time Tunnel has their draft. Or maybe we could possibly draft World Wake but draft EDH style, meaning you could only have one of each card except basic lands of course. Sounds kind of crazy????????? Later...........
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Eurekafox
Admin

PostSubject: Re: Lots of knowledge.   Tue Feb 16, 2010 4:41 pm

Yeah Slivers seems to be strong in EDH. Will be fun to play non the less, as for the draft thing, it's almost like that anyway since chances of drafting the same card out of so few packs is a little rare anyway.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Crooked Lotus

PostSubject: Re: Lots of knowledge.   Tue Feb 16, 2010 5:33 pm